en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 动作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 浏览个人档案

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 储存更新

en: Username
zh_TW: 帐号 ( 信箱 )

en: <span>%s</span> following
zh_TW: <span>%s</span> 追踪

en: <span>%s</span> followers
zh_TW: <span>%s</span> 关注

en: Save
zh_TW: 储存

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 编辑个人档案

en: The secret key is invalid or expired.
zh_TW: 这个私密金钥已经无效或过期。

en: You should provide your email or username.
zh_TW: 你应该填写你的信箱。

en: There is not such user in our system.
zh_TW: 我们系统内没有这位使用者。

en: You should provide your password.
zh_TW: 你应该填写你的密码。

en: Invalid email or username entered
zh_TW: 你所输入的信箱是无效的

en: The password you entered is incorrect
zh_TW: 你所输入的密码不正确

en: Please enter a valid email.
zh_TW: 请输入一个有效的收信信箱。

en: Email is taken. Is that you? Try to <a href="#" data-template="login">login</a>
zh_TW: Email 信箱已经被使用。这是你吗？请尝试 <a href="#" data-template="login">登入</a>

en: No custom notice is set for this account.
zh_TW: 这个帐户没有设定自订的备注。

en: %s did not upload a photo yet.
zh_TW: %s 尚未上传大头照。

en: Set custom note...
zh_TW: 写点你的自我介绍...

en: Incorrect answer. please try again.
zh_TW: 错误答案。请再次尝试。

en: No file has been uploaded.
zh_TW: 目前没有上传档案。

en: Upload photo
zh_TW: 上传图档

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上传档案

en: Answer: %s + %s
zh_TW: 答案：%s + %s

en: Password Strength
zh_TW: 密码强度

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 记住我

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的个人档案

en: Register
zh_TW: 注册

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: « Previous
zh_TW: « 上一页

en: Next »
zh_TW: « 下一页

en: We'll email you a secret key. Once you obtain the key, you can use it to Change your Password.
zh_TW: 我们将会寄信给你一个私密金钥，一旦你获得金钥，你就可以使用它来更改你的密码。

en: A secret key has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: 私密金钥已经寄给您了。

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Please login.
zh_TW: 你的密码已经更新成功。请登入。

en: Your profile has been saved!
zh_TW: 你的个人档案已经更新！

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 这是必填栏位

en: Your password is too short
zh_TW: 你的密码太短了

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密码不符合

en: Password is not strong enough
zh_TW: 密码不够複杂

en: Register an Account
zh_TW: 注册帐户

en: Already a member?
zh_TW: 已经是会员？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘记你的密码？

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 注册

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 删除个人档案

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 确认删除

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重设密码

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Request Secret Key
zh_TW: 索取私密金钥

en: Change your Password
zh_TW: 更改密码

en: Request New Key
zh_TW: 索取新金钥

en: Change my Password
zh_TW: 更改我的密码

en: Do not have a secret key?
zh_TW: 没有私密金钥？

en: An error has occured
zh_TW: 有个错误发生

en: Existing member? login
zh_TW: 已经是会员？ 登入

en: You must accept our terms and conditions
zh_TW: 你必须接受我们的条款和条件

en: Your Secret Key
zh_TW: 你的私密金钥

en: You need a secret key to change your account password. Do not have one? Click <a href="#" data-template="reset">here</a> to obtain a new key.
zh_TW: 你需要私密金钥，才能更改你帐户的密码。没有拿到吗？ 请点击 <a href="#" data-template="reset">这裡</a> 索取私密金钥。

en: View member photo
zh_TW: 浏览会员大照片

en: You are not authorized to access this area.
zh_TW: 你没有权限浏览这个区域。

en: You are not authorized to access this profile.
zh_TW: 你没有权限浏览这个个人档案。

en: The user profile you are trying to reach does not exist. It could have been removed.
zh_TW: 找不到这位使用者的个人档案，可能已经删除了。

en: Registration Closed
zh_TW: 关闭注册

en: Registration is currently disabled. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前尚未开放注册功能。

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 信箱
