en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 瀏覽個人檔案

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更新

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號 ( 信箱 )

en: <span>%s</span> following
zh_TW: <span>%s</span> 追蹤

en: <span>%s</span> followers
zh_TW: <span>%s</span> 關注

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人檔案

en: The secret key is invalid or expired.
zh_TW: 這個私密金鑰已經無效或過期。

en: You should provide your email or username.
zh_TW: 你應該填寫你的信箱。

en: There is not such user in our system.
zh_TW: 我們系統內沒有這位使用者。

en: You should provide your password.
zh_TW: 你應該填寫你的密碼。

en: Invalid email or username entered
zh_TW: 你所輸入的信箱是無效的

en: The password you entered is incorrect
zh_TW: 你所輸入的密碼不正確

en: Please enter a valid email.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的收信信箱。

en: Email is taken. Is that you? Try to <a href="#" data-template="login">login</a>
zh_TW: Email 信箱已經被使用。這是你嗎？請嘗試 <a href="#" data-template="login">登入</a>

en: No custom notice is set for this account.
zh_TW: 這個帳戶沒有設定自訂的備註。

en: %s did not upload a photo yet.
zh_TW: %s 尚未上傳大頭照。

en: Set custom note...
zh_TW: 寫點你的自我介紹...

en: Incorrect answer. please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤答案。請再次嘗試。

en: No file has been uploaded.
zh_TW: 目前沒有上傳檔案。

en: Upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳圖檔

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Answer: %s + %s
zh_TW: 答案：%s + %s

en: Password Strength
zh_TW: 密碼強度

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: « Previous
zh_TW: « 上一頁

en: Next »
zh_TW: « 下一頁

en: We'll email you a secret key. Once you obtain the key, you can use it to Change your Password.
zh_TW: 我們將會寄信給你一個私密金鑰，一旦你獲得金鑰，你就可以使用它來更改你的密碼。

en: A secret key has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: 私密金鑰已經寄給您了。

en: Your password has been changed successfully. Please login.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已經更新成功。請登入。

en: Your profile has been saved!
zh_TW: 你的個人檔案已經更新！

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這是必填欄位

en: Your password is too short
zh_TW: 你的密碼太短了

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符合

en: Password is not strong enough
zh_TW: 密碼不夠複雜

en: Register an Account
zh_TW: 註冊帳戶

en: Already a member?
zh_TW: 已經是會員？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記你的密碼？

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除個人檔案

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Request Secret Key
zh_TW: 索取私密金鑰

en: Change your Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Request New Key
zh_TW: 索取新金鑰

en: Change my Password
zh_TW: 更改我的密碼

en: Do not have a secret key?
zh_TW: 沒有私密金鑰？

en: An error has occured
zh_TW: 有個錯誤發生

en: Existing member? login
zh_TW: 已經是會員？ 登入

en: You must accept our terms and conditions
zh_TW: 你必須接受我們的條款和條件

en: Your Secret Key
zh_TW: 你的私密金鑰

en: You need a secret key to change your account password. Do not have one? Click <a href="#" data-template="reset">here</a> to obtain a new key.
zh_TW: 你需要私密金鑰，才能更改你帳戶的密碼。沒有拿到嗎？ 請點擊 <a href="#" data-template="reset">這裡</a> 索取私密金鑰。

en: View member photo
zh_TW: 瀏覽會員大照片

en: You are not authorized to access this area.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限瀏覽這個區域。

en: You are not authorized to access this profile.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限瀏覽這個個人檔案。

en: The user profile you are trying to reach does not exist. It could have been removed.
zh_TW: 找不到這位使用者的個人檔案，可能已經刪除了。

en: Registration Closed
zh_TW: 關閉註冊

en: Registration is currently disabled. We apologize for any inconvenience.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前尚未開放註冊功能。

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 信箱
